Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Jam 'n Anne
Written on Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003 at 1:58 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Aww, I missed my Jam! *sniffles* I had just signed on, intending to have a good long chat with her...and that's when Kristen reminded me that we were going to watch "Anne of Avonlea"...and that our friend Cat was coming over to watch it with us.

Overall, it was a fun time...but I just hate it when people keep asking what's going to happen! I want to scream, "Just watch the movie, and you'll find out!" And then there was the constant, "Where is Gilbert? You can't like that Morgan guy!" Granted, it's the same sort of sentiment that I have, and maybe it's just because I've seen the movie so many times that I don't get all overexcited by that, but I wanted to tell them both to just enjoy the story and let everything unfold as it should! It's such a romantic story, even without the Gilbert/Anne parts. I mean, she goes off and has all these new experiences, meets all these new people and grows as a person...how can you not be swept up in a story like that?

So yes, I enjoyed watching it again...and of course, my favorite lines in the movie, which were Gilbert and Anne's last...*falls back and sighs* Gorgeous stuff.

But I still missed talking to my Jam. *weeps*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!