Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Quiz addiction
Written on Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 at 2:55 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Innocent
Innocent

What's your sexual appeal?
brought to you by Quizilla

Darn you, Lola. You have given me all these quizzes that I must now take and post on my own diary! Oh, cruelty!

But, like her, I haven't really posted quizzes in awhile, so it's high time for some pointless entertainment!

And by the by, yes. I think that description fits me quite well. People are alllllllways telling me I look all innocent and such. :P As for the last part...well, I haven't had an opportunity to try that yet. ;)

entrancing
You have an entrancing kiss~ the kind that leaves
your partner bedazzled and maybe even feeling
he/she is dreaming. Quite effective; the kiss
that never lessens and always blows your
partner away like the first time.

What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hey, that's pretty cool. Considering the only time I ever kissed a guy was when I was 17, however...well, I'm sure I could use some practice. Hee hee...



take the virgin-whore dichotomy quiz.
and go to mewing.net. where we're all studs.

HA HA HA!!!

1. I do not keep my room clean.
2. I hate children.

Well okay, I guess 'hate' is quite a strong word. I just very strongly dislike children.

So anyway, before I hastily get into bed because it's almost 3 am and I have classes to go to (even though I'm skipping the Evil H's again)...

My knee is still bothering me. It started last night for no real reason that I can think of, but it's been hurting all day today. Only when I bend it, though. Like, I can walk and all is well, but once I sit down or something, it hurts. And when I was kneeling on the ground ironing my T-shirt decal onto its shirt (decided to do it on the floor instead of clear off ample space on my desk), my knee cried out in agony. So I don't know what's wrong with it, but it had better get its act together because I won't stand for this insubordination.

At least the shirt turned out cute, though. ^_^

Lauren invited Kevin and I over to watch "Harry Potter" tonight, but that ended up falling through because Kevin didn't get back 'til after 8 o'clock and Lauren went out with some of her friends at 9. As for the fourth member of our once-happy "gang"...Gah. I know this is my diary and I should be able to vent here, but some things are better left for truly private diaries. Suffice it to say, I'm not angry. Just hurt and EXTREMELY frustrated. I don't want to have to pick friends. I won't pick friends. But I hate this feeling of guilt I always have when these situations arise! And it's happened to me quite a bit, which is one of the smaller reasons why I don't allow myself to have a lot of friends. The fewer friends you have, the less you have to worry that they're going to get angry with each other or try to vie for your attention. I have a hard enough time as it is trying to divide attention amongst several people, and that's when they're getting along!

*sighs* So yeah, that whole situation just sucks, but I really hope it'll get resolved soon. I don't like having Amanda angry at me through my association with Lauren, y'know? I mean, I'd never tell her that SHE has to start liking Lauren again just because I do, because I still realize that Lauren can be a selfish little wench! But like Kevin's been saying to me, Lauren's changed a little bit for the better. Not a lot, but if she hadn't changed at all then I wouldn't be giving her this second chance. But I dunno. What happens happens.

Pam and Eric are apparently going out now, which is entirely too cute. But it's got me here thinking jealous thoughts, lol! Good-naturedly jealous, if that's possible, but jealous nonetheless. Pam's been going after him for such a short while, and how long have I been going after Geoff? Hehe...I know, I know, I should just give up on the guy. But as my mother told me just today (or yesterday, considering the time), I've still got 3 years of college ahead of me. A lot of changing is going to be happening in that time, and who knows WHAT my relationship status will be by the end, LOL! For all I know, I could end up with Kevin! *falls over giggling* Just kidding, hee hee! ;)

Speakin' of Kevin, though, he and I went out for a walk tonight and I really enjoyed talking to him. Not like that's anything new, though, 'cause I always love talking with him. Not in the "Oo, we're walking by ourselves, how romantic!" because that's just silly, but it's so nice to have a friend with whom I can talk about everything. Well, not everything, but you get the idea. :P We came back to Ralston and sat in the lobby for awhile just talking about all sorts of stuff, and by the time we finally realized it was time to get to bed, it was 2 in the morning! I've never really had one of those friends before, I don't think. Not one where the conversation comes so naturally. Usually, there are all sorts of silences and things, but whenever you talk to Kevin (and I think anyone who's friends with him can say this) it's just so easy to keep going. I feel so fortunate to have made friends with that guy. ^_^

But now that I've said my piece, I really do need to get to bed. As it is, I'm skipping two of my classes...which is a usual occurrence these days, but it still makes me feel bad! Oh well, I'm sure I'll catch up. Somehow, I always do. And then I've got a French exam and a radio show and a formal sorority meeting to look forward to. Woot. Woot.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!