Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Lookee here
Written on Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003 at 4:10 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I never seem to do things halfway.

Once I start liking something, it can't just be a mild "Oh, sure, that's pretty cool" sort of liking (well, except in a few cases, hehe)...Noooo, I have to go all out.

And so, as proof of this, you may gaze upon a smallened (hehe) version of my new desktop background (which I made, as you might be able to guess since it's not so good):

Yes, that's right.

I was thinking of sending Amanda the picture of that guy in the Camelot dungeon...y'know, the one who's there all alone clapping his hands to the beat as all the knights are dancing? Hehe...we were both very amused by that part. I might have to do something with it later...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!