Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Break time! Soon...
Written on Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002 at 9:30 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I have to go in a couple of minutes 'cause Amber's ordering pizza from Papa John's (mmmm...). :-P I sat in with her during her show from 6-9 tonight, and toward the end I started getting really hungry and I had a craving for pizza. I was originally just going to order it myself and eat it here in my room, but she said she really wanted some too so we decided to make a group thing out of it. ^_^ It'll be me, her, Kristin, and Amber's boyfriend Matt (who I don't really know very well). I'm not sure if I like him just yet, because he's got a certain air about him...but it might just be that he's quiet, so I won't pass judgment just yet. ;)

Nothing happened today. I didn't go to brunch with everyone because I really wanted to sleep in (and after staying up 'til after 3 talking to Pam, I needed sleep!), but then I skipped out on the mall as well because I had homework and laundry to do. I don't know what it is, but I really just haven't felt like hanging out in their room lately. Maybe it's because all we do is sit around and watch movies, and I just am not a movie-watching sort of person. I don't mind it on occasion, but I am entirely too restless to sit around for 2 hours watching one thing. I know I do a lot of sitting around anyway, lol, but it's different when I'm just on the Internet or talking to someone, because I can always get up and wander around the room for a minute before going back. Ever since I came here, I haven't really done THAT much sitting around. I mean, I'm always either walking to someone's room, or wandering down to the station...there's always something to do! I definitely appreciate my quiet, alone moments much more now, hehe...

With Thanksgiving break nearing, I've started thinking about Geoff even more than usual. It sounds pathetically sappy and against everything I usually stand for (y'know, me being anti-mush and all that). But I am so excited to see him again! I hope we get to hang out outside of work instead of only being able to spend a lunch break or two together. I know it'll be a little hard to do, seeing as I'm only home for a few days and one of them--probably the only one he'll have off--is Thanksgiving, but I'm sure we can work something out!

Ooo, Amber just called and the pizza's here, so I've gotta rush off! Wheeeee! I'm so hungry, lol!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!