Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Failure!
Written on Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002 at 2:49 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Oy. I think I definitely did poorly on my Message Design midterm. : I completely blanked out when it came to the concrete and abstract symbols...like, I knew concrete, but I couldn't think of the word 'abstract'! And I'd had all that stuff completely memorized! It really ticked me off. But oh well, I guess I deserve it, only taking about 40 minutes to study 5 chapters!

On one other note, thankfully Megan is just as weird as I am. ;) *giggles*

Okay, I'm going to go now and slam my head into the wall numerous times, until I either feel better or I've killed so many brain cells that I no longer remember the midterm anyway.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!