Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Hmmph.
Written on Friday, Oct. 11, 2002 at 12:16 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

*pouts* Well, so much for THAT attempt. I tried several times to get Geoff to call off on Saturday, but he said that no one else was working in that department. I'm feeling very put out. But oh well, I guess I'll end up seeing him at Thanksgiving or something.

Anyway, it's late, and I have to get up at 6:40, so I guess I should go to bed.

Men suck.

But at least he remembered to call me.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!