Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Random glimpses into my dorm
Written on Friday, Aug. 30, 2002 at 11:34 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Here are 3 random pictures of my dorm room. :P Nothing flashy, just some posters on cement walls!

The door. :P
Yeah, it's the door. For reference, my answering machine is that little red light atop the ledge, and that white box hanging on the back left side of said ledge is where all our technology stuff has to be hooked up.

Mah purty bed
My sleeping space. ^_^ At the foot of the bed is my desk. I ended up bringing the Freddie Mercury poster with me, along with my Paper Mario poster and the two I bought from eBay.

My eBay posters
If anyone has ever heard of VisualGallery.com, here is what two of their posters look like. I got them from eBay, and they're smaller than a regular poster, but very nice. I'd definitely recommend them if you want some spifty posters. They sell more than just 60's psychedelia stuff, but I wasn't interested in those. ;)

And that's it! Now for my real entry!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!