Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Still Tetchy
Written on Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 at 8:36 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Apparently, there's now going to be a group of 'elites' in DiaryLand?

Please, spare me the drama!

Maybe there are those of you out there who are out to be the most popular diary, but I signed up because I wanted a place to vent. Sure, I think all of us (except those who've passworded our diaries) would like it if we were considered popular and interesting, but the fact that I'm not considered such doesn't matter a whit...despite what my obsessive checking of the favorites listings might suggest. ;)

I don't mean to be offensive, it's just that I don't agree with the idea. Maybe it's because I've always been against the idea of being part of a clique...which is exactly what this elitist thing is going to turn out to be. Then again, maybe I'm completely wrong. Who knows!

I'm so tired, I think I'll go to bed. Geoff was online today close to 5..so of course I'm beating myself over the head because I uncharacteristically decided not to sign on 'til around 6-ish. >_< Oh well, I'll live. Not like I'm one of those pathetically whiny "Ohhhhh, I can't SURVIVE without him! I'm going to pout and cry every day that we're apart!" sorts of people.

Okay, off to bed. I'm off tomorrow, so maybe I'll be more cheerful then.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!