Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Not the best start to the month...
Written on Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 at 6:47 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

*SCREAMS*

THAT'S IT! I'M NOT GOING TO WRITE MY FRICKIN' ENTRIES IN IE ANYMORE, SINCE THAT'S THE ONLY TIME MY STUPID TOUCHPAD SEEMS TO GO RETARDED!!!!!

I'm sorry. I just had a really crappy day. And when I try to let out my anger by writing in here, and the damn thing ERASES on me because of my p.o.s. keyboard, it doesn't help matters.

So I'm going to just forget about a regular entry today. Maybe I'll go gaze at my birthday pictures some more, since at least they make me happy.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!