Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Damn computer!
Written on Monday, Jul. 29, 2002 at 3:51 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

DAMMIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sometimes I really, REALLY hate this laptop!!!!!!!

I had a long entry all typed out, but then my mouse was acting up on me, as it often does. I don't like this whole touchpad thing. It makes my finger go numb, and it malfunctions sometimes. But this is the second time it's done the stupid "I'll pretend you pushed the back button even though you didn't hit ANY button whatsoever!" thing. And to make matters worse, when I hit 'forward' again, this whole form is BLANK! At least with some forms, when you accidentally flick to another screen, all the info is still there when you hit Back (or Forward)!

I'm so pissed off now, I don't even feel like retyping my entry.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!