Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Dear Diary
Written on Monday, Jul. 29, 2002 at 5:05 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Dear diary, what a day it's been,
Dear diary, it's been just like a dream.
Woke up too late. Wasn't where I should've been.
For goodness sake what's happening to me.
Write lightly, yours truly, dear diary.

Okay, I've calmed down from that last tiny entry, but I still don't feel like writing that whole thing out again.

Mom said she'd take me out to Target around 7 tonight (after the weather's cooled down a bit), so I'll finally be able to get more shopping done. I don't think there's TOO much more I need to get, but time is running out, so I'd rather not be caught with a lot of last-minute shopping! I should start paying attention to all the stuff I use on a daily basis, so I remember to take it all with me.

I don't want to have to go back to work tomorrow. It's going to be miserable. Sure, if Joanne wasn't lying, I'll be getting a free lunch from her, but that's the only highlight! I won't have anyone to hang out with during lunch, I'll have to listen to Jason be a stuffed-shirt idiot, I'll have to babysit Evan...Yay, I'm just SO excited to go back.

I found yet another poster on eBay, hehe...It's a Freddie Mercury poster, and it looks really nice. The advertisement says that if you win, you get a copy of the poster that's never been taken out of its packaging, and another (of the same copy) that's been hung on the wall...that way, you have one to hang on your wall, and one to save. I'm a packrat, true, but I really don't know that I would want TWO copies of the same poster. The only other problem I've got is that the poster's being sold in British currency. If no one else bid, I'd only have to pay around $4.75 for the poster (at least, that was eBay's conversion), but then there's shipping charges, which would probably be fairly high, considering it would have to be shipped overseas. I'd email the seller and ask how much he'd charge for overseas shipping, but then I'd end up having to convert THAT over to American dollars...

I showed one of the other Bob Masse posters to Mom, and she said she thought it was pretty. So I might end up getting it and the Moody Blues one...if you buy two or more, you get free shipping, hehe...

'Kay, enough for now. I should go...fix my hair or something. :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!