Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Chicken legs & Flower Power
Written on Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at 4:37 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I'm a posting fool today...at any rate, remember my earlier comment about how guys who used to wear bellbottoms (decades ago) always looked like they had skinny legs? I'm going by band pictures here, btw, not just generic 'guys on the street' pictures, hehe...Anyway...

I rest my case. And since that picture actually DOES show up, I'd just like to say that here's where I got it from. Sorry about the direct-linking, which I know is a HUGE no-no...I'll have to save it elsewhere in the future, but right now I'm too tired!

And yes, that picture looks oh-so-hokey-late-60's, but I've always held a particular fondness for that time. So much so that, you see that guy who's second from the left? I rather fancy him in his early years. *chuckles* That's Justin Hayward, by the way...the one with the lovely voice ("Nights In White Satin", most famously). Hehe...

I swear, I am the soul of a flower child who OD-ed, trapped in the body of someone who had to live in the unimaginative 90's... :P

Ugh, I REALLY need to go to bed!!!!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!