Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Poking fun
Written on Friday, Jul. 26, 2002 at 6:28 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I got my first mean Note, wow! I was told that I have "unsatisfying vindictiveness". *nods sagely* I almost thought I was going to be offended, 'til I looked over at their diary and saw that all they had was a picture of Hitler on there. So really, how can you be offended by someone that stupid, eh? I'd rather be unsatisfyingly vindictive and have bright colors in my diary (Yeah, Lola, whoever it was complained about your design, too)...oh yeah, and be giddy...than have pictures of friggin' HITLER on my diary. *smiles*

On the bright side, at least there are people out there who actually don't mind reading about someone's happiness, right? So ignore the miserable bastards, and be glad about those other, nice folks! :)

Yes, I'm having fun getting on this person's case. Hey, they said they had to go and 'purge their stomache' (since when did 'stomach' have an 'e' on the end?), so I would assume that means they'll never be back, right? And if they do end up coming back, that would mean they must actually have some subconscious desire not to be bitter, you see. So what do I care if they keep coming back?

Right, I'm going now. It's only fun to make fun of poor sods like this every once in awhile. After that, it gets kind of boring. They don't have THAT much entertainment value...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!