Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Just a few quizzes!
Written on Sunday, May. 12, 2002 at 12:39 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Which Kiss are You?
Which Kiss Are You?


I'm 'plesant'. Is that a good thing? ;)


You are 10% evil! [?]
That's right! You're the meekest of the meek! You're the least amount evil! The philosophy in ying and yang is that no one person can be completely good or completely evil, but you're pretty close to complete, goodie-two-shoes!

Oh yay, go me! I'm so OVERJOYED!!! I could go hug a kitten.


Find your emotion!


Who are YOU most like?

Ohh, that's so wrong, LOL!!! I'm Miss Anti-Confrontation! I avoid confrontation at all costs! And I'm like a New Zealander? Oh, Aussies, shield your eyes! ;)


Second finger eh? The index/main finger, making you the reliable one, the one whom everyone can depend on. Pretty down to earth though sometimes your reliability gets too much for others to bear and they think it's strange how much you plan.
Which finger are you?
Take the quiz to find out.

I don't think I plan very much at all. Then again, this is just after writing that entry where I said I should make a list of things I need to pack...but that's purely because I forget things so easily (especially when I'm rushed), so making a list is easier for me, because it forces me to just sit down and think. Then later, when I'm doing the actual packing, everything goes so much more smoothly because I just need to check off things from my list!

This argument isn't helping my case, is it?

Alright, my laundry is pretty much done now, I think, so I'm going to go.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!