Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Daisies
Written on Wednesday, May. 01, 2002 at 4:12 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I think 75% of my diary hits from today will be from me constantly refreshing the page to see if my design changes look okay! :oP

Yes, I finally broke down and put up my lurvely daisy design...but to anyone who might've liked the other one, don't worry, it'll be back! At some point, hehe... ;) I have it all saved, and the images are still uploaded and everything, so it's only a matter of time before it comes back! I like that design, but I've been waiting to use this one for ages. And I figured, the other one had been up for over a month (I think?), so it was okay to put up a new one! ;)

Okay, I have to turn this CD off now before I scream. There are only 12 songs on it, and a few of them I don't even like, so it gets sort of repetitive after listening to the same songs 5+ times. *chortles*

There are baby shrimp shells littering the gravel of Hannibal's tank. Thinking they're some sort of yummy morsel, he zooms toward them and sucks them up, only to spit them out again in distaste. It must be very taxing on his mind to go through this over and over again. I'm going to have to fish them out. HA HA!! Get it? 'Fish'?? Ah, shaddap.

Okay, now it's after 4 am, and even though I slept late today I should still go to bed. So good night! Or morning, as the case may be...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!