Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Project completed
Written on Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002 at 2:25 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Cheer for me, everybody!

I've finally finished Stage and Screen: a Daniel Lapaine website!

I should've been in bed ages ago, but since I slept 'til 5:45, I haven't really felt all that tired (naturally). But regardless, I hadn't expected to be up this late finishing the darned page! I thought I only had a few 'little' things to fix up, but even after I'd fixed those and posted the site, as I was going through each individual page I kept finding MORE little things that needed to be done! And of course, a lot of 'little' things add up to BIG things, so I was here for quite awhile.

But it's finished now, and I'm proud of the result! I've even got a message board, not that anyone'll use it, hehe! Oh well, it looks professional-ish...I only wish it wasn't on Geocities! I hate that stupid DHTML thinger that pops up on the lefthand side. If I had my own domain, I'd stick the site there, but alas, I can't afford to put any money into a domain! So here at Geocities it stays. It's less annoying than Tripod or Angelfire, I suppose...

Even though I still don't feel tired, I have to attempt sleep. If I fell into bed at this very moment, I'd have two and a half hours for sleep. Yikes! Okay, I really DO need to go!!!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!