Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Quizzy shtuff
Written on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 at 11:49 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Dude.

Which Marauder are YOU? by Britt

Whee, mah favorite Marauder! I knew we were alike. ;)



which children's storybook character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen

I was sorta hoping for Le Petit Prince, like Jam, but I get along well with adults, whereas he's a child and doesn't think like adults do. Hehe...oh well, I like Winnie the Pooh, too! ;)



which 80s hair band are you?
this quiz was made by colleen

Oh my, that's entirely too funny. It reminds me of those cheesy clothes I used to wear when I was little...like, does anyone remember the skirt/pants fad? I can't explain it...it was a skirt sewed onto pants (they actually sold these in stores)...I had a pair that were black, and had this oh-so-lovely black skirt attached to it. *chortles* I was too young to get into the other styles, such as the 'sweatshirt off one shoulder' style...but I think I owned a pair of legwarmers...

With the way styles are repeating now (i.e. 60's hippie stuff is back), I wonder how long it'll be before 80's styles come back again. I hope it's a long, LONG time. I couldn't deal with people walking around wearing bulky legwarmers. And big hair. I might be a child of the 80's, but I didn't like it THAT much.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!