Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Mini-rant
Written on Friday, Mar. 22, 2002 at 6:00 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

The US Postal Service has decided that they're going to raise the price of stamps from 34 cents to 37. They tell us it's because they're having money problems.

I'd like to know why I should have to keep paying them more for the same crappy service.

There was talk some time ago about the mail not running on Saturdays anymore. Hopefully, that idea was shot down. Oh yeah, I'm sure we'd ALL love to have one less day to get our bills paid because they WEREN'T SENT.

I love writing letters more than I like writing emails...letters are more personal and special than email. But I'm getting a little fed up with these more frequent postal fee increases. Before long, I'll just say screw it all and send the letters myself!

Hey, that could be fun...hehehe :oP

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!