Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Couple things I forgot!
Written on Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002 at 11:33 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com


Which HP Kid Are You?

Aieeee!!! Lola, Jam, and I are all Weasleys, but I get stuck being the straitlaced one. Sigh. You'd think it'd be Lola getting Percy as a result, what with the way she's always acting so smug...*grins teasingly at Laney and hugs*

All I can say is, it's a good thing Percy's one of my favorite characters. *nods*

Oh yeah, the other thing I forgot...a link that I found in Lola's diary, hehe: why Bono is annoying.

Now I have a perfect opportunity to say that I like about...oh, ONE U2 song, I can't understand what the big deal about them is because they're not really all that different from most other bands in their genre...and that song "Elevation" ANNOYS ME with that high-pitched "OOOOOooooo" at the beginning.

Okay.

NOW I am done.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!