Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Dollmaking
Written on Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002 at 2:46 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

When I can barely drag myself out of bet later on this morning, at least I can say that this time it's entirely my fault. I've just spent the last several hours editing little cartoon dolls to look like my future Hogwarts RP characters. *eyes cross* I can't believe I actually managed to make the guy, because the choices in guy cartoons absolutely SUCK. But I managed to find one decent-looking one, kinda edited the pants, added the robes and the tie (heck, for him I pretty much did EVERYTHING from scratch)..he doesn't look too bad for what I had to work with, hehe...

The girl's my favorite, though. Ravenclaw colors, hehe...I'd show them both to you, but I'm going to be using them so I don't want anyone taking them, hehe...However, I did just get finished making another one and so I'm going to post her here since I have no use for her. She's cute...kinda rebel-ish, since her sweater's tied around her waist and her tie is draped around her neck. I know, according to the movie I think they all wore sweater vests. But as far as I can tell in the books, all they wore were robes (no fancy school uniforms underneath), so I took my own creative liberties. :oP

Tada! I did everything except for the face (I colored the ribbons in her hair, hehe) and her legs. Well, I made the socks and shoes because the selection of footwear wasn't very good...but yeah, I'm rather proud of her! Hehehe...

Alright, I'm going to have to go to bed now. My computer's acting stupid again anyway, so it's alright.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!