Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: More rambling
Written on March 14, 2002 at 1:55 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I can't help it, Diary. I have to come back and bug you more about my future college life.

As I was looking over WCUC's website, it dawned on me that this is one out-dated site. And it's still being used by the Communication department! So. I've adopted it as my future pet project. Let's just hope that despite the year(s) it's been neglected, no one swoops down and takes up responsibility for it before I get there.

I wonder if they'd let me take on that page as my project. I mean, part of communication is keeping up-to-date, right? And this page seems like it's been gathering dust for quite some time! Do those shows still exist? If so, who's running them now? (Oh, how I'd love to take over the classic rock show...*drools at the very thought*) And do any of the students mentioned still even attend Clarion? It sounds as if half of them graduated already.

Ohhh, I just know someone is going to snatch up the site before I get there! Now that I've written it down instead of keeping my pet project private...*tragic sigh*

But it's nice to already be planning things, right? Hehe...I have goals!

I hope the other webmaster isn't still around..otherwise, he might be indignant that I'm trying to take over. But hey, if he was still there, he should know to keep that page updated, right? *nods in agreement with herself* I think I'd like to change the layout completely, with different colors (though I suppose they'd have to stay with the general blue and gold)...

*Realizes there are others reading this* Hey! Alright, no more talk of my future project! :oP

At this point, I think I might write "Communication" as my choice of major after all. Then again, maybe it's just that my brain is short-circuiting again.... *bzzzzp...zzzzzz...*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!