Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Prying myself away
Written on March 08, 2002 at 4:15 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Okay, I just spent pretty much the entire night going over Clarion's site, and I think the only things I haven't looked at are things that don't pertain to me! :oP

Got excited all over again when I read over the stuff about their TV station and radio station. I've always had an interest in camera work (was in AV club my sophomore year of high school), and recently the thought of being a radio DJ has been going through my mind.

OH! I forgot about you, little diary entry! Shame on me!

Anyway, so I figured maybe a major in Communications would be cool. You don't have to be a Comm major in order to work at the radio station, but I figured, if I'm interested in both these subjects, why not look the courses over for this major? But they don't interest me. And they want you to take Accounting? I want to stay away from math as much as possible, LoL!

I can't get to the English department page right now, because it won't load. So I have to come back to that.

Library Sciences sounds interesting, which I feel bad saying because I seem like I'm copying off of Laura! ;oP She's the one who got me thinking about that in the first place, and since I can't make a decision as to what I'd really like to do...Ugh, I don't know! I don't THINK I have to choose my major right away, but I'd like to have an idea of where I'm going so I don't just waste time taking classes I won't need!

Then again, I'm interested in such a wide range of stuff that maybe it'd be GOOD for me to use the first year for all the general stuff, like psychology and French and whatever else strikes my fancy. *giggles*

Anyway, it is now almost 5 in the morning, the latest I've stayed up in a coon's age, and I MUST go to bed. One of these days, I might poll you college folk about various things, ha ha! Or not...Weird ideas come to my mind in the wee hours of the morning.

Bonne nuit! Or maybe 'bon matin' would be better now...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!