Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Float like a buttahflah!
Written on March 05, 2002 at 8:17 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

This marks, if not the end, at least the beginning to it.

Mom went to the Flower Show today, but she had to pick up Toni at work first. Apparently John saw her and made some petulant remark about "Oh, you can go to the Flower Show, but you couldn't drive Amber to work?" And I guess there was more, but part of me doesn't want to know anything more than what I do now.

I'm talking to Dave tomorrow. I'm not sure when--could be as soon as I walk in, or later--but I'm talking to him. And if Dave takes John's side, as I'm afraid he might, then I'll just keep going higher and higher up the ladder until nobody does anything for me, and then I'll quit. In the meantime, however, I'm through with taking John's abuse. It's not just me he treats poorly (I don't know if he belittles everyone as he does me, but he treats everyone except his 'pets' like trash), and so it's not as if I'm being a whiny little brat or something. Unfortunately, I think I'm going to be one of the first people to complain about his behavior, and the first person is always the worst (because no one believes them). Maybe I'll get Frank to go too, ha ha.

You're going down, John. I've been backed into a corner, and now it's time to fight back. Say your prayers, Gimpy.

*scowls at the mellow music that's playing, which is ruining her 'take no prisoners' moment*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!