Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Whateva.
Written on March 01, 2002 at 5:47 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com


Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty

No psycho slayer is going to get between you and your right to life. You're an ass-kicker, a charge taker, and if need be, a monster masher. You're level-headed in sticky situations, you trust yout instincts, and you're not afraid to get a little dirty while getting the job done. Simply put, you rock! But don't get carried away. Even though your little brother might act like a creep sometimes, you definately shouldn't be driving stakes through his heart!

Considering I don't even like to watch horror movies, I seriously doubt my ability to survive one. Hehehe...Then again, when I used to hear strange noises in my house, I always investigated. My "weapons" were probably a little useless, though...I've carried everything from a hammer to one of those Swiffer things (the actual cleaner, not the little white cloth you attach to it)! :oP

I slept soundly until exactly one o'clock in the afternoon today. So soundly, in fact, that I didn't even hear Tiff's phone call at around 10 this morning! So when I woke up, I reached down and grabbed my phone, then checked the little Caller ID window on it to see if anyone had called. Yes, I was a little surprised to find out I'd slept through the call, hehe! I have the ringer turned off in my room, but I can still hear the phone out in the kitchen and that almost ALWAYS wakes me up! Guess I was a little tired...

Went out to Borders, and I finally found the book I've been searching AGES for: a biography on Freddie Mercury. *grins* I could've bought it online, but I try to use my credit card as little as possible...and if I could find the book at the REAL Borders, as opposed to its Internet brother, then I would rather do that! And my searching finally proved fruitful, hehe! Now I've got that book to read, as well as The Diary of Ellen Rimbauer, Voyage of the Jerle Shannara - Ilse Witch, and Ella Enchanted. That should be interesting...


Which Action Star Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Umm...do I want to always get the girl? Oh well, it doesn't matter, I love Indiana Jones! ;)

At any rate, I've run out of things to talk about now. I wonder if my banner's gone into rotation yet...it's not all that spifftacular or anything, but I thought it was pretty nonetheless. And it matches my pretty purple layout. ;) Oo, maybe I'll make a little button for people to use...that is, if anyone would actually ever want to link to this diary, hehe....

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!