Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I'm a quizzin' fool!
Written on February 09, 2002 at 8:31 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com


Which Rocky character are you?

Ha ha ha!!!! Okay, no, I just switched my answers about so I could get that result (because y'see, he was my favorite character, hehe)...I'm really:


Which Rocky character are you?

Le sigh. I'm so boring. ;)

The Eighties Pop Act Test deems me:

50% Eighties Pop Act

You are The Smiths: You were a peripheral player in the eighties, people thought it was cool to be your friend, but they never really wanted to spend time with you. Go watch Twin Peaks reruns.

Aww, I was sort of hoping to get The Culture Club. Ah well...


Take the Affliction Test Today!

That's cheering...

My Mormon name is Amberly Chancitee!
What's yours?

(Sorry to any Mormons out there, hehe...)

The Castaway Quiz

deems me:

Mary Ann

You radiate wholesome goodness. This drives men wild. Sure Ginger may get all the attention at first, but in the end, it's you they really want.

Wheeee!!! I like being the good one. *giggles* ;)

Merry

Merry Brandybuck

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Merry, Hobbit, heir of the Brandybucks and a friend of Frodo's.

In the movie, I am played by Dominic Monaghan.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

That just ruined any measure of joy I might've found at being the cute girl. *sigh*

See which Greek Goddess you are.



Yay!! I tied with Hestia, but Artemis has always been my favorite, so...


*Take This Test!*


Okay, okay, I'm DONE!!!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!