Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: New quizzes!
Written on February 01, 2002 at 9:25 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

See what Care Bear you are.

Aww, how cute! Yes, that describes me well enough. ;) Oo, but wait...I tied! Here's the other one:

See what Care Bear you are.

Too bad they didn't have a Spelling Bear (did they have anything like that? hehe)...that "you're" instead of "your" is bugging me. I think my favorite Care Bear used to be Grumpy....

As the graphic says, you're sweet, hard-working, and loyal. You believe in justice and you're not afraid of sticking with something for a while. You're determined; once you set your mind to something you'll work as hard and long as you have to to achieve that goal.

Get Sorted!

Oh yay, a Hufflepuff! Heh...I would've rather been a Ravenclaw, but alas...the Sorting Hat knows all! Or at least it would if it really WAS the Sorting Hat... ;)

Aww, I thought I had more fun (or fnu, as Jam would say) quizzes, but alas, that was all! Where, I did find a "which daria character are you?" and a "which evil criminal are you?" quiz...for the former I was Trent (which sucked), and I didn't even bother with the second. I'm too nice to be evil. Ha ha ha...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!