Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: God save the Queen!
Written on January 31, 2002 at 12:13 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Ugh. Not that you'd know it or anything, but I spent HOURS on this layout. I don't think I'll ever do anything this darned complicated ever again! All that CSS stuff...even using that coding that Laura gave me, I was still completely out of my league! The good part? I finally know what all that header stuff means! :-P The hardest parts were making everything fit...and that darned navigation thinger down there.

I don't know how to put the older entries in there. It messes everything up if I do! Sooo, if there's anyone out there who can help...?

Had this layout in mind for quite awhile, and tonight I was sufficiently bored enough to actually try it out. I know it's not the greatest or anything, but it's Queen, so I'm happy. ^_^

And now I'm really tired, so I'm going to go to bed. I've been working on this layout since sometime around 9 o'clock, I think...Eesh!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!