Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Bootmen!
Written on January 13, 2002 at 7:46 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Which Sesame Street Character?

Not the title of the test, but oh well, you know what sort of quiz it is now, hehe...anyway, my personality type happens to be:

Elmo.

You are cute, and everyone loves you. You are a best friend that no one takes the chance of losing. You never hurt feelings and seldom have your own feelings hurt. Life is a breeze. You are witty and calm most of the time. Just keep clear of backstabbers, and you are worry free.

Funny...I never could stand Elmo. >_<

I just finished watching "Bootmen" on HBO, and now when I hear the clacky-clack of the keys, I'm reminded of their cool tap routine at the end of the movie. If tap groups were fun like this one, I would actually want to pay money to go see them.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!