Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Yeah, Peach has got it!
Written on January 06, 2002 at 12:49 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Well, according to the "Which Sailor Are You?" quiz, I'm most like Sailor Moon (wahee!), and then it's Sailor Pluto, Sailor Mercury...blah blah blah. I like all three of 'em, though, so it's kinder spifty. ;oP And hey, I share my birthday with Sailor Moon, so maybe it was a given that I'd end up getting her as the Number 1 result? Anyhoo, I can't copy the description thinger 'cause the link takes me to a Homestead page that says something about this user having used up all the monthly bandwidth.

I hate Homestead. Very annoying web service, what with that ugly bar at the bottom of the screen and everything...and load time is HORRID...Anyway, next quiz that Berry's copying from Lola!

According to this Super Mario Brothers Quiz, I am....*blinks* Peach. Laura, I now know why you said you disagreed with that answer, hehe...here's the description:

Life is fairly pointless to for you. It's a constant cycle of getting captured by Bowser, getting rescued by men who lust after you either due to your looks or wealth, and baking cakes. Any involvement you have in a game is fairly limited. You reinforce the bad stereotype that women are helpless beings. You are made of sugar and spice and everything nice, yet incapable of inteligent thought. Such is the life of Peach.

Actually, the choices were all really obvious. The rather boasty ones were Mario, all the "inferiority complex" type answers were Luigi, then of course there was Peach, and there were a few with Yoshi and Toad, too. I should make my own SMB quiz, but actually make them a little harder to figure out, hehehe...Lola, show me how to work that code...? *giggles*

Okay, that's the end for today's quizzy entry! My real entry is going to be written up next! (I can see you all quivering with anticipation. Don't deny it.)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!