Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: The Best Exercise
Written on December 14, 2001 at 11:02 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Mare and I were talking about ways to exercise tummy muscles, and she said that the best everyday thing (besides situps) is just to "suck your gut in", hehe...You don't need any fancy exercise equipment, you can do it anywhere, and as she said, "No one even knows you're doing it."

This prompted me to look at her smugly and remark, "In fact, I'm doing it right now."

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!