Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Proof that I AM Berry!
Written on December 06, 2001 at 10:33 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com


Strawberry: 50/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 50/100 Tomato: 30/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by webkin and aaronr!

I lurve strawberries, so I'm okay with that result! Besides the fact that my nickname is Berry. ^_^ I've been thinking about taking one of the "Blueberry" labels from the bakery department, cutting out the part that says 'berry', and sticking it on my nametag!

Anyway. Big Joe got fired today! I wasn't at work, but as soon as I walked in Frank was like, "Did you hear Joe got canned?" Frank wasn't in either, but he heard the news from yet someone else. Neither of us know WHY Joe was fired, though. One theory is that he sexually harassed someone else (he'd already been written up for it like 3 times), and another theory is that he was "stealing" company time (getting tons of overtime hours when he shouldn't have). A few people think maybe he was shoplifting, but I don't know about that one. The second theory sounds the most fitting, because I know he always liked to walk around and do nothing (but try to pretend he was all important and whatnot). Hopefully the truth will come out soon! I'm dying of curiosity!

That was pretty much the only good news of the day. I've already shared the bad stuff with Jam and Lola, and I don't much feel like typing it out AGAIN here! Let's just say it sucked.

And I'm tired now, and in need of finishing my laundry (I have to do it like every other day since I only have two work shirts...and don't intend to PAY for more).

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!