Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Quizzes, Lola?
Written on December 05, 2001 at 6:10 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com


I am 75% British, just like
Michael Caine
Though you know your way around London you are most likely to retire to the West Coast of the USA.

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz



Take the What Cat Are You? test by webkin!

*falls over giggling hysterically* Would you look at the SIZE of that cat??!! I'm so insulted!!! ROFL!!!

If I were a work of art, I would be Claude Monet's Waterlilies.

I am soft and gentle, but very colourful. Although based in reality, I look at the world through a filter of impressions which shape how I see things. Splashes of light help to define my presence and bring an endearing quality.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test



My cartoon character is: Tweety. "You are cute, and everyone loves you. You are a best friend that no one takes the chance of losing. You never hurt feelings and seldom have your own feelings hurt. Life is a breeze. You are witty, and calm most of the time. Just keep clear of backstabbers, and you are worryfree." I really don't know what that has to do with Tweety (he's one of my least favorite characters), but oh well.

How sensitive am I? "You are sensitive, but not in an emotional-basket-case kinda way. Did your feelings get totally trashed when the guy you liked said he wasn't diggin' on you? For sure. But when people you don't know rain on your parade you don't blubber over that junk. You tend to get extra emotional about your family, your friends and even your pets, so disagreements or problems with them make you either screaming' mad or very sad. Lots of times, you're feeling more than you choose to show, but in general you have a handle on your passion, and don't let love, hate, joy or anger get the best of you. You're aware that some reactions are only temporary and life goes on, as long as you take a deep breath and count to 10. One, two, three. . ." Well...okay, so yes that was a quiz from teenmag.com! So sue me! But anyway...

How Others See Me:

"Other people see you as sensible, cautious, careful, and practical. They see you as clever, gifted, or talented, but modest. Not a person who makes friends too quickly or too easily, but someone who is extremely loyal to the friends you do make and who expects the same loyalty in return. Those who really get to know you realize that it takes a lot to shake your trust in your friends, but, equally, that it takes you a long time to get over it if that trust is broken."

The part with trust is dead on!

Okay, just one more! This one was called the Robin Hood Morality Quiz. This one was fairly interesting. Here's what I got: "You are fairly broadminded, romantic and reasonably contented. You value kindness greatly and try to live by your ideals. You do not conceal from yourself, or from others, your strong need for security, which may be either emotional or material.

(Women) Your experiences of men have not all been happy, perhaps because you hope for a little too much?"

*giggles*

Anyway, like I said, that's it. I told Lola my news for the day, and didn't feel like writing it here afterward! So I guess you've all been spared, ha ha! Ugh, I wish I'd stop getting these AGS emails...which I would if I told them I wanted to quit, but...

Yeah! I'm gone now! Bubye!

~ FIERCE BERRY! (*smiggles*)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!