Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Checkin' In
Written on November 09, 2001 at 11:39 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

More guy talk, so I'm not going to write it here! You know the drill, guys (or, should I say, Lola)! *giggles*

Just to let any curious minds know, however, tonight was AWESOME, and I'm thinking of asking him out again. ^_^ There are some pretty good movies playing...

Now I'm going to go, because it's almost midnight and I have GOT to get some sleep! Just felt like checking in, just on the off chance that anyone was curious!

Ta!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!