Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I'm feelin' blooooooo...
Written on October 21, 2001 at 9:24 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

My color apparently is blue, according to this test. Yes, I like blue, hehe...my favorite colors are purple and teal, but I like blue, too! I can't say whether or not it describes me...I guess in some ways it does, but if I said, "Yeah, that's dead on!" then I'd feel like I was bragging or something. ;)

Geoff didn't work today...he's off like 3 days this week! And Frank is STILL going on about Erin, which is getting progressively more and more annoying! I feel like I have to keep defending myself when I talk about this, saying that I'm not attracted to him, because it's everyone's natural instinct to be like, "Oh, she's talking about a guy, that must mean she likes him!" when in reality, if it was a girl talking about a guy she liked, I'd be every bit as annoyed as I am right now with Frank!

So she gave him a birthday card (his birthday was this past Thursday, which she knew quite well), and apparently the message she wrote inside the card would "explain everything". Frank had told me earlier that she asked if he would be working around 6:30, and I knew she'd be giving him something, 'cause why else would she ask? Thus, I mentioned my suspicions to him and he was like, "I won't take it."

"Yeah right," I retorted with a laugh, "You'll be like, 'Ooo, thank you SO much!'" And sure enough, he took the card, though at first he refused to read it. Like anyone actually believed he wouldn't read it at all! He didn't say what was in the card....it's so funny, he's always acting like everything is so top-secret, with the cryptic way he talks about her. :oP

What is it with the guys I know having these irritating problems? *sigh* Oh well, Frank's the only guy I don't mind so much. Everyone else I know irritates the hell out of me. ;)

Hmm, what else....I got more of that Safeway ice cream 'cause it was cheaper than Ben & Jerry's. I'd better not buy it anymore, though, because I don't want to be brainwashed. ;) I'm kidding, of course. I don't REALLY believe there are mind-warping drugs in the ice cream. *coughMUCHcough*

Blargh, Mom's bothering me because I'm online and her friend who came up from Virginia yesterday was supposed to call her tonight to let her know he got home okay. So I have to go. I only wanted to be online for a little bit anyway, because I need to go to bed, and she's ruining THAT! Eeesh....Okay, anyway, g'night everyone! (and Lola, what color were you on that test?)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!