Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Uneventfulness
Written on September 08, 2001 at 11:46 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

"Scarborough Fair" just ended, and I love that song, so I feel kinda happy, hehe... ;) But then I remember that I have to go to work tomorrow, and my mood darkens again. ;)

I can't find those grid-cube storage things ANYWHERE! And I don't even know what they're really called or anything, so it's not like I can ask for help! I asked the Office Max guy, but that was before I knew that they're not called 'Neat Ideas Cubes' or whatever anymore...Bleh. Nothing ever goes my way. To quote Sarah from Labyrinth, "It's not fair!!!"

So let's see, what happened today? Oh yeah! Nothing! Woke up, watched TV, still felt irritated due to that female problem I mentioned in my last entry....yeah, now you know how uneventful my day was, if I had to talk about THAT. Mum and I went out to Target around 8-something, and I couldn't find those grid-cube things I was talking about, but I got some stuff for my bunnies, hehe...

Yeah, I'm just running out of things to talk about, here! Oh! I made a new friend from FanFiction.Net, LoL! It all started off from me giving her constructive criticism in my review (instead of just doing the "Wow, great! Post the next chapter soon!" review that most people do)...I never expected to hear from her (I figured maybe she was just a teenager or something, and they never write back to people who review), but she wrote back! So we emailed a couple times, and then she IMed me one night..and we've been talking since then, and she's SO cool! Hehe, I love making new friends! If only they were real life friends, instead of just online friends, y'know? *giggles* Oh well, it's still cool! This girl used to live near me, too...too bad I never knew her before she left, LoL!

But other than that, I have nothing else to talk about. So...you can all cheer--I mean, weep bitterly. Yeah, that's it! :oP

OH!!! Here's some terrific news (for me, anyway)....Barnes & Noble has FINALLY realized they need a store near me, so they're building one in the same center as Target...that's like 15 minutes or so away from me! *cries with joy* You don't even know...I ADORE Barnes & Noble! I used to visit it all the time when I lived up in Massachusetts...there was one right across the border in Nashua, NH...ahhhh, it was great. Hehe...anyway, that's the end of my news. ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!