Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Friendship Appreciation Day!
Written on September 05, 2001 at 2:40 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Today is Freddie Mercury's birthday! Granted, he's dead, but it's kinda like a sacred day for Queen fans. ;)

It is ALSO Berry's first annual Friendship Appreciation Day, so even though I didn't get to send anything out by post like I'd wanted to, I still plan to do SOMETHING! Nothing major, but then again, it doesn't HAVE to be something big. Just a little token of...well, appreciation! ;) I love all my friends!

Mum's at the doctor's right now, but she said that I had to be ready when she got home so we could go out and look for bunny stuff. Hehehe...I just hope that she isn't like totally drained or something when she gets home, because I'm DYING to go out somewhere! I hate not being able to just go out whenever I want to...even though I get all anxious being in public places by myself, it would beat being stuck here by myself with nothing to do!

Anyway, she's going to be home soon, so I'd better finish getting ready! I always tell myself "Okay, just a couple of minutes online to check emails", and then I end up staying forever! :oP I'll probably end up writing a longer entry tonight, but I just had to share this stuff for now, hehehe! ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!