Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: *hugs for all*
Written on Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2004 at 8:59 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Wow, it seems to be a gloomy day for folks! : Well, I can't do much, but here's a group hug for everyone! *HUG*

Diane and I are supposed to walk out to CVS this afternoon, hehe...I'm probably more excited about the outing than I ought to be, but I always get excited when I've made new friends. It's like a high or something, lol! Probably because I don't make them that often, so when I do it's like "Woo! Someone else to hang out with!"

And someone else to possibly attack me out of nowhere if I don't get to talk to them every day, but whatever, I won't think about THAT aspect. ;)

I can't wait for this semester to be over. Have I mentioned that before? There's only this week, next week, and then like 2 days before Easter break, but that's only a few days. And then I guess it's another 2 or 3 weeks before the end of the semester. So at least I have that small break, right? I guess I can deal with it if it's broken up into parts. :P

'Course, the downside to it being almost summer is that it's way too late to be able to repair the damage I've done to my grades. I don't expect anything above a C in most of my classes, and while that's nothing unusual if we were talking about high school, this obviously isn't high school anymore (though the way some people act, you'd think it was). I was doing so well! Oh well, it's that whole 'sophomore slump' thing. Hopefully after this year, I'll be better and can somehow try to raise my QPA again.

Anyway, guess I'd better toddle off to class. Temporal Media'll be an easy day, 'cause we just have to watch presentations, but science will be boring as anything. As always.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!