Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: THAT's finally over!
Written on Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004 at 11:19 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Our group project today went off nicely, thank goodness. I was rather pissed off because the one guy, Mike, didn't dress up. Mary Beth had told us in class that we had to dress up for our presentations, and it was also written on our instruction sheet! How could he have not known???

'Course, if he'd SHOWN UP last night for our meeting, he would have known. He was the one who suggested we get together last night, and yet when we called him he was like, "Uh, I forgot..." and said he had told a friend he was going to do homework with him. Riiiiiight. Going out to drink green beer is more like it.

*grrrs* As much as I despise group work, I have to admit that I've never had as much trouble with a group as I have with this one. Even freshman year, when I had to do that big group thing, at least everyone was interested in getting together and making sure everything ran smoothly! We actually rehearsed our presentation several times beforehand! This group, on the other hand, was so lacking in communication (and coordination, for that matter) that I wanted to bash my head against the nearest wall.

The group that came after us had Robert...Zemeckis? I don't know if that's how his last name is spelled. At any rate, I was so jealous! They got to watch the 'Back to the Future' movies!!! I heart those movies. Not so much the third one, but the first and second ones were awesome. I still remember going to the theater to see the second one, hehe! Fun times, fun times...

Anyway, I've decided that even though I technically have no money, I'm going out this weekend to buy that trilogy. I've seen it several times when I go out, but each time I'm like, "Eh, I can get it some other time." But after seeing the little video clip today in class, I wanted to run out right afterward and buy the movie! If I had a car, you can bet that's where I'd be right now. ;)

Praise be that tomorrow's Friday...and that today's the last day of Relaxation Skills! That teacher is so aggravating, and the class is really not that great. So I'm happy to get rid of it.

Alright, I just realized that I really need to start doing some stuff for Professor Freeman's web class. I haven't worked for him in 3 weeks, and I'm sure he's a little peeved about that! X_X

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!