Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Just wanted to say...
Written on Saturday, Feb. 21, 2004 at 3:19 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I was supposed to celebrate 2 birthdays tonight: Jamie1's, and a girl from PSP. Well actually, Erin was supposed to call me when they went over to the bar for PSP girl's birthday. But no one called. I even tried calling Steph, but she never answered, so I just stayed at Mel's all night.

Yes, I got quite buzzed. And then I called Geoff and told him I loved him, hee hee...which is totally true. But nonetheless, it was funny. Actually, we ended up talking for almost 2 hours, all while I was standing out in the hallway. The only reason I stopped talking was because Chelsey told me that she, Joe, and this other guy were walking home...and as I was in need of walking partners, I went with them.

I got along with Jamie SO well tonight. We sat there and had a big old conversation about the TV station, and I just wanted to reach over and hug her for some reason, LOL!

Then Chelsey and I sat around in her room talking for awhile, and I left all my stuff down there...including my keys. I got SO panicked, wondering where on earth my keys were! I called up Mel, woke up my roommate (inadvertantly, or however you spell that), and then went down to Chelsey's room. If the keys weren't in her room, I was going to go back to that alleyway and search for them. But thankfully I found them.

Anyway, I just wanted to reiterate that I love Geoffrey and I want to marry him. Hee hee :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!