Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: SO BORED
Written on Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004 at 9:51 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

GAH.

I am SO BORED.

As sad as it is, I think I need to get back to college simply so I have something to do every day! I mean, if I was hanging out with Geoff every day, that would be fine...but I think I'd get tired of hanging out with the same person EVERY SINGLE DAY.

Hmm...Guess that means marriage would kinda suck, huh? Hehehe... ;)

Anyway, I'm going to go to bed early tonight. Because I don't have anything else to do and I'm tired of sitting in front of the TV, then coming back over here only to find out that nothing's happened in the 20 minutes I was away. X_X

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!