Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: M'new wallpaper
Written on Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003 at 1:59 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I was going to make a new diary layout, but it's too late and I'm too tired to concentrate on html shtuff. So instead, I crafted a lovely new desktop wallpaper for Satan, The Slowest Desktop on Earth. Since my diary layout (the one in my head, at least) will have the same basic layout, I decided to take a screen cap and let y'all see my wallpaper. :P

Such a handsome man! ^_^

Ah lurve it. ;) It fits right in with my return-to-Queen mood, hehe! The quote I put on there was one of Freddie's (obviously), and it goes, "The most important thing, darling, is to live a fabulous life. As long as it's fabulous, I don't care how long it is." I was originally searching for a different one, but this one just seemed to fit better. And it was shorter too. ;) Still, I like the other one, so I'll put that here too: "I'm a man of extremes. I have a soft side and a hard side with not a lot between. If the right person finds me I can be very vulnerable, a real baby, which is invariably when I get trodden on. But sometimes I'm hard, and when I'm strong no-one can get to me."

And now I'm going to go to bed. Because I've been coughing all night and my throat feels terrible. X_X

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!