Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Send Me No Wine
Written on Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at 2:09 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

For some reason, I am soooo tired right now. Heh! Well, the reason could be because it's nearly 2 am, but I've been staying up/waking up so late that I usually don't even get tired now 'til 4 or 5 am! Yeesh. That's so sad. I might be mostly on Melbourne time, but that's no good when I'm living on the east coast of the US! *giggles*

Geoff called around 7-ish this evening and asked if I wanted to do something tonight or wait 'til tomorrow, which I figured meant that he would rather wait until tomorrow. Therefore, I tried saying that we could wait until tomorrow if he'd rather do that, but he said he'd come up tonight. Hey, I wasn't going to complain! I wasn't sure what we'd actually be able to DO, especially as he wouldn't be getting here until after 8 o'clock, but any time spent with Geoff is time well spent. (Bwe he he...how does THAT rate on the Sap-O-Meter?)

For only the second time ever, we spent the night (well, from 8-something 'til close to 1) in front of my television, as opposed to his. ;) He wasn't feeling so great, though, and eventually he got up to leave. I'm a little worried about him, truth be told, because he'd broken out in a sweat and just generally wasn't looking his usual self. I should have forced him to stay here, but if there's anything worse than being sick, it's being sick somewhere other than home. So hopefully he made it home alright.

On the plus side, he told me he'd call me tomorrow...but if he's still not feeling well, I don't think we'll be doing anything!

Mother, just in case anyone was curious, spent the day not talking to me. This is becoming a little more frequent than I might otherwise have liked, heh! It's SOOO annoying, though! I mean yeah, what I said yesterday wasn't exactly the best thing in the world, but I hate how she just sits there and sulks like a baby over things! Not that I've never sulked in my time, but--especially now--I just swallow the anger after a little while and then get over it. No wonder she's got high blood pressure, with the way she dwells on things! Gah. So irritating.

I can't believe how tired I am! I could just flop down on my bed right now and fall asleep...but I'd have to get into mah jammies first, and that's just too much effort. Hehehe...

So anyway, that's all I have for today. A whole lotta interesting stuff, eh? Now to post...which means I'm going to have to think up yet another "short description" for my entry. With over two years of entries, it's getting kinda difficult to come up with anything interesting. I'm sure I've ended up reusing a couple of my descriptions! Maybe I should start using song titles for awhile.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!