Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Sales pitch
Written on Friday, Jul. 25, 2003 at 4:28 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Yay! I went ahead and made an "Extras" page. Sure, right now it's only got a total of 5 links on it, but I'm sure I'll keep adding to it! I think... ;)

I also made up a new diaryring, just because I seem to get the most creative impulses at very early hours of the morning. So if any of you reading this happen to like Jethro Tull, just take a gander at what loveliness could grace a page of your diary:

Oh yes, I see you over there drooling right now. Go ahead, join it! If you've got a page especially for diaryrings, it doesn't matter HOW many you join because it'll never clutter up your design!

C'mon, you know you want to.

Okay, enough with the wheedling. Have a lovely day, everyone!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!