Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Buckle up!
Written on Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 at 3:07 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I don't usually put IM excerpts in here, but this one just kinda amused me so hey, here ya go:

David: So
Me: Yo dawg
David: Any questions for [some weird guy]?
David: Ack
Me: "Do you like sticks?"
David: You are a twit!
Me: *sniffles* Well if THAT'S how you're gonna be..!
Me: hehe
David: (poke)
Me: :-P
David: Heheh
David: Shanghai a man yet? :D
Me: Five of them, actually. They're all a part of my harem, and they dance for me every night.
David: Hmm
David: Safe, I am.
Me: We're coming after you next.
David: Suure
David: Like you'd still want 5 other guys if you had me. ;)
Me: LOL! Woo boy, let me buckle in before we start on that ego trip! ;)

Sometimes, he kinda freaks me out, what with the way he ALWAYS seems to ask me about my love life (he doesn't message me that often, though, fortunately). He's obsessed with finding himself 'a woman'.

But sometimes, just sometimes, I enjoy my sarcasm. :-P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!