Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Feelin' better
Written on Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 at 4:26 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Things aren't feeling quite so desperate today, thankfully. I woke up without that dense feeling of regret and depression hanging over me, and of course being back with my friends and going to classes helps. Even though I complain about classes, I kind of like the routine of it. It just helps make things feel more normal.

And I got to play around with my new phone, which was super fun. :P I'd gotten to my French classroom early because I'd had to program tomorrow's radio show and I didn't feel like going back to my room afterwards. So la la, I'm sitting in this empty classroom playing around with my phone, and suddenly it started ringing. So Kevin saved me from having to sit there for over half an hour, hehe...Friends are terrific things, no?

My French professor had me so paranoid that I was literally feeling sick to my stomach. We'd taken an exam last week, but she was gone for the rest of the week so we didn't get them back 'til today. Before she handed them back, she was telling us about how we'd mixed up tenses and pronouns, and how she even lowered the 'E' line from 60 to 55 so that not as many people failed. This had Miranda and I both worried quite a bit, since we're both always paranoid that we did badly on our tests. This last test I thought I did poorly on because I didn't really understand the material all that well. But I got a 97 (and a half, hehe), so it was all good! ^_^

I don't know what else to write about, so that's probably a good sign that I should draw this wee entry to a close and find something else to do. I have this strong urge to write, though! Not necessarily about my life, but just something. Sure, there are a number of unfinished stories lying about, but where's the fun in THAT?? :P

Oooo, maybe I'll ask Kristen to just throw a topic out at me, and I'll see what I can come up with. *giggles* This should be interesting...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!