Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Why, you little thief!
Written on Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002 at 1:12 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I'm trying to snatch one of the promotional posters for "Tartuffe" so I can hang it in my room. *giggles* It's just a small little thing, and it's really not all that spectacular...I just want it. ;)

Kristin and I were walking out of the studio today when Bill Adams passed us by. He peered in the window for a moment, just as Kristin turned off the lights, and then he was like, "Oh, that's right, we don't have anyone for this shift on Thursdays." Then he turned to me, and with a grin asked, "You couldn't do it, could you?"

"I could only do it until 2," I replied. He scrubbed his fingers back through his hair, then lamented:

"We need to find someone who can come in from 2 'til 3! Would you be willing to go from 12 to 2 if we can find someone for the last hour?"

I agreed, of course, but he asked me that question toward the beginning of the semester and apparently forgot about it....So I don't hold out much hope that he'll remember me this time, either. ;) Did I mention yesterday that Jess won't be able to do her radio show this Saturday? I'm so peeved, because I won't be here! I mean, she asked Pam first anyway, and I was only going to 'help' Pam, but still, I like that feeling of being on the air! *giggles*

I'm only going to have Writing class once next week instead of the usual two times. Our professor will be in Atlanta on Wednesday, so we only have to go to class on Monday! I'm quite thrilled over that. Even though she's nice, I still hate the class and will be glad for that one extra day of freedom!

Kristen (as in, my roommate) and I stayed up 'til 2 am...which probably sucked for her, since she had to get up at 7 this morning! ;) We weren't even talking about anything important, just giggling hysterically about stupid stuff. Maybe I should do all my talking to her while she's lying in bed trying to go to sleep. *smiggles*

I don't have anything else to say, so I'm going to have to leave things short like this...which kinda messes up my design, but y'know what? I'm not going to keep babbling just to make my design look all pretty and even! Hehehe...I wonder if the poster I bought last night has flattened out yet...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!