Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Which happy haunt are you?
Written on Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002 at 4:33 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Oo, neatness! I found a quiz about the Haunted Mansion! Its only real fault is that it's on that SelectSmart server, and SelectServer sucks majorly. But I love the Haunted Mansion, so I sacrificed myself momentarily to the popup gods. And here's what I apparently am!

I am the Attic Bride!

Here's what my second result was, hehe...

I am a Hitchhiking Ghost!

They're coming out with a movie called The Haunted Mansion...it won't be out 'til 2003, but I'm eager to see what it's about. It'll probably be as gay as The Country Bears...I am so sad that they turned a cute little attraction like that into a really gay movie. *sniffle* I hope they don't do the same thing to The Haunted Mansion. They could have a really awesome storyline for that thing, such as how it came to be haunted...

Anyway, more later (not that there's much to tell)...I have to go get ready 'cause I'm eating dinner with The Gang at 5!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!