Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Fun lil online quizzies
Written on Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002 at 5:00 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Ah, Jam, I'm so glad you have lots of quizzies for me to take. *grins* I miss these!


The Band Quiz By Rahel


What Unconventional Movie Heroine Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

I've never even seen that movie before! Does anyone know if it's good? The title sounds like something I might be interested in, but then again, it might have nothing to do with either princesses or warriors. ;)


What type of artist are you?

brought to you by Quizilla


Which Lady of Camelot Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

That last bit isn't really true. I'm always finding that I'm more laid back than my friends. Most of the people I'm friends with tend to be the sort that stress over the most insignificant little things...maybe we became friends because I'm the sort of person that helps them relax?

Then again, apathy tends to be one of my defense mechanisms. If I stress out a lot about something (such as my Writing assignments), it'll get to the point where I just stop and go, "You know what? I don't care. I'm going to hand this in as it is, and if it's not good enough, then it's just not good enough."


Which Star Wars planet are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

That's Tatooine, for anyone who couldn't tell just by a random picture of a planet. :P I think this little paragraph is here just as much for my future benefit as anyone else's, hehehe...


which eye are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Isn't that nice? Yes, this entry is going to have a lot of quizzes, because I don't have anything vitally interesting to say. I'm sorry for anyone who's annoyed by seeing this meaningless fluff, but c'mon, take a couple! They're addictive fun!


What Sort of Romantic Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

That's not me...I'm no hero... :P

Cripes! It's almost 5 o'clock already! X_X I'm planning on doing a sit-in with Amber (aka "The Diva") tonight at 6, so maybe I should get out of my pajamas? :P Yeah, I've had enough with the quiz thing. *giggles* Might as well save some for later, right? ;) Ahhh, it's been so nice just laying about in my jammies, not worrying about anyone seeing me in bed as late as I was...Any time you want to go away for an entire weekend, Kris, go right ahead! ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!