Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: No more feedback.
Written on Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002 at 4:30 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Edit: After writing out this rant and posting it, I feel better. I shouldn't really have gotten rid of it, since I'm not ashamed of my own opinions, but there's no reason for me to keep it here and get everyone else upset as well. All I'd like to keep is that this diary is here for me to release MY thoughts. I'm not trying to push my opinions off on you, and so I'd very much appreciate it if you would all have that same respect for me. My opinions are NOT wrong, just as yours aren't. So stop treating me as if they are.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!