Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: GRRRR!!!!!
Written on Saturday, Aug. 17, 2002 at 4:08 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I....am....so....unbelievably....peeved....

Off and on all night, I'd been working on a new layout idea for my website. It was stupid of me not to save it, especially as I really liked it, but I wasn't sure if the end result would be as nice as the little bit I had finished thus far.

I was just putting some finishing stars on it, and as I released the mouse button...PSP disappeared. No error messages or anything; it was as if I'd just hit the little X up in the righthand corner, and the program shut off. Everything lost.

I should be beating myself over the head for not saving, but why on earth did the program just DISAPPEAR like that?? It's done it once or twice before, but usually when I'm just starting a project. Now, however....I'd like to cry.

Even though I can just redo it, I won't be able to position everything the nice way it was before!

*shakes her fist at PSP*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!